Sign in to your account
Forgot / Reset Password? Click here
Not registered with Farmers Journal? Register now to read 5 Member articles for FREE
Or

To redeem your unique loyalty code from the print edition click HERE
Just one final step...
You must confirm your email address by clicking on the link we’ve sent to your email address.
You are only one short step away from reading...
Register below to read FIVE Member articles
for free per month.
Or to redeem your unique loyalty code
from the print edition click HERE
Only takes a second!
Already registered with Farmers Journal? Sign in
By registering an account you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.
code

Contact details for the Irish Farmers Journal advertising team

Our team of advertising specialists can help you create and execute a profitable campaign for your brands - contact us today to help us find the right solution for you.

The Irish Farmers Journal
Irish Farm Centre
Bluebell
Dublin 12
Ireland

Agri campaigns in the Irish Farmers Journal :

Linda O’Mahony, Advertising Director
01 419 9589 / 087 836 4412
lomahony@farmersjournal.ie

Barbara Kilkenny, Advertising Production Manager
01 419 9560 / 086 266 1592
bkilkenny@farmersjournal.ie

Consumer Agency & Direct:

Sandra Bothwell
01 4199 558 / 086 353 2793
sbothwell@farmersjournal.ie

Livestock display & Northern Ireland advertising :

Deborah Stewart
01 4199554 / 087 7540434
dstewart@farmersjournal.ie

Shane Finnegan
01 4199527
sfinnegan@farmersjournal.ie

Weekly Focus technical features :

Eoin O'Donnell
01 4199588
eodonnell@farmersjournal.ie

Machinery advertising :

Noel Lynch
01 4199 597 / 086 0443858
noellynch@farmersjournal.ie

David Kincaid
01 4199 189 / 087 9150065
dkincaid@farmersjournal.ie

Recruitment & Property advertising :

Shane Finnegan
01 4199527
sfinnegan@farmersjournal.ie

Toplink & Living Life Advertising (hotels & entertainment) :

Helena Scully
01 4199555
hscully@farmersjournal.ie

Philip Kennedy
01 4199543
pkennedy@farmersjournal.ie

Marie Riordan
01 4199556
mriordan@farmersjournal.ie

Lynne Brien
01 4199501
lbrien@farmersjournal.ie

Traction Marketing Solutions:

John Tobin
01 4199516 / 086 3308850
jtobin@tractionmarketing.ie

James Taylor
01 4199588
jtaylor@farmersjournal.ie

Equine advertising in The Irish Horse:

Brendan McArdle
01 405 1161 / 087 685 9993
brendanmcardle@theirishfield.ie

Irish Country Magazine:

Kate Devereux, Advertising Manager
01 4199554 / 086 7799940
kdevereux@farmersjournal.ie