The four songs in contention for this category are Pretty Little Girl From Omagh, One Day At A Time Sweet Jesus, Four Country Roads and Wagon Wheel. This category reflects an array of hit tunes over the last years and the winner will be chosen by public vote through on Host Daniel O’Donnell will perform the winning song at the end of the awards ceremony. Please give your favourite song all the support you can and place your vote below:

Thank You For Voting!

You can vote for ICMA entertainer of the year HERE.

Find out how you could win tickets to this exclusive event inside next week's Irish Farmers Journal.