Sign in to your account
Forgot / Reset Password? Click here
Not registered with Farmers Journal? Register now to read 10 Journal+ articles for FREE
Just one final step...
You must confirm your email address by clicking on the link we’ve sent to your email address.
You are only one short step away from reading...
Register now to read ten Journal+ articles
for free per month.
Only takes a second!
Already registered with Farmers Journal? Sign in
By registering an account you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.
Farming Classifieds
Search Farming Archive
Thursday
Farming Weather
Scattered clouds
21°C
14°C
6am - 6pm: 0.00mm
6pm - 6am: 0.00mm


Friday
Farming Weather
Clear weather sun
22°C
16°C
6am - 6pm: 0.00mm
6pm - 6am: 0.30mm


Saturday
Farming Weather
Medium rain showers
21°C
13°C
6am - 6pm: 0.80mm
6pm - 6am: 0.00mm


Sunday
Farming Weather
Medium rain showers
19°C
12°C
6am - 6pm: 0.60mm
6pm - 6am: 0.00mm


Close Weather
Contact Us
The Irish Farmers Journal office is located at:

The Irish Farmers Journal
Irish Farm Centre
Bluebell
Dublin 12
Ireland

For advertising contacts see here.

Editorial:

Editor: Justin McCarthy
01 419 9500
jmccarthy@farmersjournal.ie

Office:
Eleanor McBennett
01 419 9500
Fax: 01 452 0876
emcbennett@farmersjournal.ie

News & Deputy Editor: Pat O’Keeffe
01 419 9539/ 087 241 4970
pokeeffe@farmersjournal.ie

News Desk: Patrick Donohoe
01 419 9500/ 087 766 4111
pdonohoe@farmersjournal.ie

Pat O’Toole
01 419 9500/ 086 825 2162
potoole@farmersjournal.ie

Northern Editor: David Wright
028 3756 8900 (048 from ROI)
dwright@farmersjournal.ie

Online journalist: Maura Fay
01 419 9575/ 086 027 3559
mfay@farmersjournal.ie

Livestock: Padraig Foley
01 419 9500/ 087 994 2210
pfoley@farmersjournal.ie

Darren Carty
01 419 9500 / 087 985 7575
dcarty@farmersjournal.ie

Kieran Mailey
01 419 9500/ 086 026 6022
kmailey@farmersjournal.ie

NathanTuffy
01 419 9500/ 086 772 8875
ntuffy@farmersjournal.ie

Dairying: Jack Kennedy
01 419 9500/ 087 908 2651
jkennedy@farmersjournal.ie

Farm buildings: Paul Mooney
01 419 9500/ 087 235 0425
pmooney@farmersjournal.ie

Tillage: Andy Doyle
01 419 9531/ 087 256 7005
adoyle@farmersjournal.ie

Agribusiness: Eoin Lowry
01 419 9500/ 087 223 4061
elowry@farmersjournal.ie

Machinery: Michael Moroney
01-4199524/087-2559468
mmoroney@farmersjournal.ie

Personal finance/On & Off farm: Peter Young
01 419 9500/ 087 236 2293
pyoung@farmersjournal.ie

Pedigree and Property: Shirley Busteed
01 419 9500/ 087 996 7354
sbusteed@farmersjournal.ie

Pictures desk:
Jack Caffrey
01 419 9544/ 087 667 2656
jackcaff@farmersjournal.ie

Owen McGauley
01 419 9546
omcgauley@farmersjournal.ie
picdesk@farmersjournal.ie

Circulation & marketing:
Jamie Leonard - Manager
01 419 9500/ 087 218 7206
jleonard@farmersjournal.ie

Tara Walsh
01 419 9505
twalsh@farmersjournal.ie

Clodagh Carey
01 419 9578
ccarey@farmersjournal.ie

Financial controller: David McDonagh
01 419 9410
dmcdonagh@farmersjournal.ie

Irish Country Living:
Mairead Lavery – Editor
01 419 9500/ 087 797 6310
mlavery@farmersjournal.ie

Maria Moynihan
01 419 9500/ 086 403 5946
mmoynihan@farmersjournal.ie

Ciara O’Kelly
01 4199518/ 087 7451112
cokelly@farmersjournal.ie

Mary Phelan
01 4199534/ 086 040 3693
mphelan@farmersjournal.ie

Irish Horse: Joanne Fox
01 4199500/ 086 809 4999
jfox@farmersjournal.ie

Irish Country magazine:
Aisling O’Toole – Deputy Editor
01-4199533 / 087-2661132
aotoole@farmersjournal.ie