Sign in to your account
Forgot / Reset Password? Click here
Not registered with Farmers Journal? Register now to read 5 Member articles for FREE
Or

To redeem your unique loyalty code from the print edition click HERE
Just one final step...
You must confirm your email address by clicking on the link we’ve sent to your email address.
You are only one short step away from reading...
Register below to read FIVE Member articles
for free per month.
Or to redeem your unique loyalty code
from the print edition click HERE
Only takes a second!
Already registered with Farmers Journal? Sign in
By registering an account you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.
By registering an account with us you will also be subscribed to our email newsletter list. You can unsubscribe anytime.
code

Contact Us

The Irish Farmers Journal office is located at:

The Irish Farmers Journal
Irish Farm Centre
Bluebell
Dublin 12
Ireland

For general customer service related queries contact us at 01 4199525 or subs@farmersjournal.ie.

For general advertising related queries contact us at 01 4199550 or advertising@farmersjournal.ie.

For general editorial related queries contact us at 01 4199530 or edit@farmersjournal.ie.

For a full list of advertising contacts see here.

Editorial:

Editor: Justin McCarthy
01 4199500
jmccarthy@farmersjournal.ie

Office:
Eleanor McBennett
01 4199500
Fax: 01 452 0876
emcbennett@farmersjournal.ie

Deputy News Editor: Caitriona Morrisey
01 4199500 / 085 719 2155
cmorrissey@farmersjournal.ie

News Correspondent: Pat O’Toole
01 419 9500 / 086 825 2162
potoole@farmersjournal.ie

News Correspondent: Paul Mooney

01 419 9500 / 087 235 0425
pmooney@farmersjournal.ie

News Correspondent: Thomas Hubert
01 419 9508/083 1481664
thubert@farmersjournal.ie

News Correspondent: Amy Forde

01 419 9500 / 085 128 8824
aforde@farmersjournal.ie

News Correspondent: Hannah Quinn Mulligan

01 419 9500
hqmulligan@farmersjournal.ie

Social Media and Online Content Manager: Louise Denvir
01 419 9534 / 087 978 0598
ldenvir@farmersjournal.ie

Livestock:

Deputy Editor and Dairy Editor: Jack Kennedy

01 419 9500 / 087 908 2651
jkennedy@farmersjournal.ie

Suckler and Beef Editor: Adam Woods

01 419 9500 / 087 121 8734
awoods@farmersjournal.ie

Livestock Specialist: Darren Carty

01 419 9500 / 087 985 7575
dcarty@farmersjournal.ie

Dairy Specialist: Aidan Brennan
01 419 9580 / 086 3619628
abrennan@farmersjournal.ie

Livestock Specialist: Ciaran Lenehan

01 419 9500 / 085 136 9048
clenehan@farmersjournal.ie

Livestock Specialist: Nathan Tuffy

01 419 9500 /086 772 8875
ntuffy@farmersjournal.ie

Pedigree:

Pedigree Editor: Shane Murphy

01 419 9500 / 089 475 9353
smurphy@farmersjournal.ie

Farm buildings, Your Farm, Environment and sheep:

Farm buildings, On & off farm: William Conlon
01 419 9575 / 087 9593791
wconlon@farmersjournal.ie
Text/WhatsApp number for Labour saving tips submissions: 086 8366465

Northern Ireland:

Northern Ireland Editor: David Wright
028 3756 8900 (048 from ROI) / 0044 7717 732 429
dwright@farmersjournal.ie

Deputy Northern Ireland Editor: Kieran Mailey

01 419 9500 / 086 026 6022
kmailey@farmersjournal.ie

Northern Ireland Correspondent: Peter McCann
0044 7709 106 567
pmccann@farmersjournal.ie

Scotland Editorial

Scottish Editor: John Sleigh
01224 426001
jsleigh@farmersjournal.ie

News Correspondent: Odile Evans
01224 426001
oevans@farmersjournal.ie

Property:

Property Editor: Shirley Busteed

01 419 9500 / 087 996 7354
sbusteed@farmersjournal.ie

Property Reporter: Anthony Jordan
01 4199599 / 087 6565313
ajordan@farmersjournal.ie

Tillage:

Tillage Editor: Andy Doyle
01 419 9531 /087 256 7005
adoyle@farmersjournal.ie

Agribusiness:

Agribusiness Editor: Eoin Lowry

01 419 9500 / 087 256 7005
elowry@farmersjournal.ie

Agribusiness Reporter: Lorcan Allen
01 419 9580 / 087 7502785
lallen@farmersjournal.ie

Machinery and Motors:

Machinery Editor: Michael Collins

01 419 9500 / 086 0450920
mcollins@farmersjournal.ie

Machinery Specialist: Alistair Chambers

01 419 9500
achambers@farmersjournal.ie

Pictures desk:
picdesk@farmersjournal.ie

Carol Dunne
01 419 9544
cdunne@farmersjournal.ie

Ferdia Mooney
01 419 9544
fmooney@farmersjournal.ie

Alice O'Sullivan
01 419 9544
aosullivan@farmersjournal.ie

Circulation & marketing:

Marketing Manager: Jamie Leonard

01 419 9500 / 087 218 7206
jleonard@farmersjournal.ie

Customer Service Representative: Mary Dunphy
01 419 9525
mdunphy@farmersjournal.ie

Circulation and Events Executive: Clodagh Carey
01 419 9578
ccarey@farmersjournal.ie

Digital Manager: Sinéad Evans
01 419 9550
sevans@farmersjournal.ie

Financial Controller: David McDonagh
01 419 9514
dmcdonagh@farmersjournal.ie

Irish Country Living:
Editor: Mairead Lavery

01 419 9500 / 087 797 6310
mlavery@farmersjournal.ie

Features editor: Maria Moynihan

01 419 9500 / 086 403 5946
mmoynihan@farmersjournal.ie

Reporter: Anne O'Donoghue
01 419 9534
aodonoghue@farmersjournal.ie

Consumer editor: Ciara Leahy
01 4199518 / 087 7451112
cleahy@farmersjournal.ie

Careers: Anthony Jordan
01 4199599 / 087 6565313
ajordan@farmersjournal.ie

Irish Country Magazine:

Editor: Jennifer Stevens
01 4199533 / 086 6005123
jstevens@irishcountrymagazine.ie

Assistant Editor: Klara Heron
01 4199533
kheron@irishcountrymagazine.ie

Staff Writer: Roisin Healy
01 4199523
rhealy@irishcountrymagazine.ie