The Irish Farmers Journal
Irish Farm Centre
Bluebell
Dublin 12
Ireland

For general customer service related queries contact us at 01 4199525 or subs@farmersjournal.ie.

For general advertising related queries contact us at 01 4199550 or advertising@farmersjournal.ie.

For general editorial related queries contact us at 01 4199530 or edit@farmersjournal.ie.

For a full list of advertising contacts see here.

Editorial:

Editor: Justin McCarthy
01 4199500
jmccarthy@farmersjournal.ie

Office:
Eleanor McBennett
01 4199500
Fax: 01 452 0876
emcbennett@farmersjournal.ie

News Editor: Caitriona Morrisey
01 4199500 / 085 719 2155
cmorrissey@farmersjournal.ie

Acting News Editor: Amy Forde

01 419 9500 / 085 128 8824
aforde@farmersjournal.ie

Acting Deputy News Editor: Odile Evans
01 419 9500
oevans@farmersjournal.ie

News Correspondent: Pat O’Toole
01 419 9500 / 086 825 2162
potoole@farmersjournal.ie

News Correspondent: Paul Mooney

01 419 9500 / 087 235 0425
pmooney@farmersjournal.ie

News Correspondent: Thomas Hubert
01 419 9508/083 1481664
thubert@farmersjournal.ie

News Correspondent: Hannah Quinn Mulligan

01 419 9500
hqmulligan@farmersjournal.ie

Livestock:

Deputy Editor: Jack Kennedy

01 419 9500 / 087 908 2651
jkennedy@farmersjournal.ie

Suckler and Beef Editor: Adam Woods

01 419 9500 / 087 121 8734
awoods@farmersjournal.ie

Sheep Editor: Darren Carty

01 419 9500 / 087 985 7575
dcarty@farmersjournal.ie

Dairy Editor: Aidan Brennan
01 419 9580 / 086 3619628
abrennan@farmersjournal.ie

Livestock Specialist: Nathan Tuffy

01 419 9500 /086 772 8875
ntuffy@farmersjournal.ie

Pedigree:

Pedigree Editor: Shane Murphy

01 419 9500 / 089 475 9353
smurphy@farmersjournal.ie

Farm buildings, Your Farm, Environment and sheep:

Farm buildings: William Conlon
01 419 9575 / 087 9593791
wconlon@farmersjournal.ie
Text/WhatsApp number for Labour saving tips submissions: 086 8366465

Your Farm: Peter Varley
01 419 9500 / 087 2147357
pvarley@farmersjournal.ie

Northern Ireland:

Northern Ireland Editor: David Wright
028 3756 8900 (048 from ROI) / 0044 7717 732 429
dwright@farmersjournal.ie

Deputy Northern Ireland Editor: Kieran Mailey

01 419 9500 / 086 026 6022
kmailey@farmersjournal.ie

Northern Ireland Correspondent: Peter McCann
0044 7709 106 567
pmccann@farmersjournal.ie

Scotland Editorial

Scottish Editor: John Sleigh
01224 426001
jsleigh@farmersjournal.ie

Tillage:

Tillage Editor: Andy Doyle
01 419 9531 /087 256 7005
adoyle@farmersjournal.ie

Agribusiness:

Agribusiness Editor: Eoin Lowry

01 419 9500 / 087 256 7005
elowry@farmersjournal.ie

Agribusiness Reporter: Lorcan Allen
01 419 9580 / 087 7502785
lallen@farmersjournal.ie

Machinery and Motors:

Machinery specialist: Peter Thomas Keaveney

01 419 9500 / 087 9337955
pkeaveney@farmersjournal.ie

Machinery specialist: Gary Abbott

01 419 9500
gabbott@farmersjournal.ie

Pictures desk:
picdesk@farmersjournal.ie

Carol Dunne
01 419 9544
cdunne@farmersjournal.ie

Ferdia Mooney
01 419 9544
fmooney@farmersjournal.ie

Alice O'Sullivan
01 419 9544
aosullivan@farmersjournal.ie

Circulation & marketing:

Marketing Manager: Jamie Leonard

01 419 9500 / 087 218 7206
jleonard@farmersjournal.ie

Customer Service Representative: Saranne Devlin
01 419 9525
sdevlin@farmersjournal.ie

Circulation and Events Executive: Clodagh Carey
01 419 9578
ccarey@farmersjournal.ie

Financial Controller: David McDonagh
01 419 9514
dmcdonagh@farmersjournal.ie

Irish Country Living:
Editor: Amii McKeever

01 419 9522 / 086 857 4420
amckeever@farmersjournal.ie

Features editor: Maria Moynihan

01 419 9500 / 086 403 5946
mmoynihan@farmersjournal.ie

Reporter: Anne O'Donoghue
01 419 9534
aodonoghue@farmersjournal.ie

Property & careers editor: Anthony Jordan
01 4199599 / 087 6565313
ajordan@farmersjournal.ie

Consumer editor: Ciara Leahy
01 4199518 / 087 7451112
cleahy@farmersjournal.ie

Irish Country Magazine:

Editor: Jennifer Stevens
01 4199533 / 086 6005123
jstevens@irishcountrymagazine.ie

Assistant Editor: Klara Heron
01 4199533
kheron@irishcountrymagazine.ie

Staff Writer: Roisin Healy
01 4199523
rhealy@irishcountrymagazine.ie