Patrick McCormack is the new Monaghan IFA chair. He replaces Frank Brady at the helm of the IFA in the county.

In Kerry, Kenny Jones is the new IFA chair. Jones will replace Pat O’Driscoll. Mary Fleming has been elected as Kerry’s second representative and takes over from Jones. In the southeast, Jer O’Mahony has succeeded James Kehoe in Wexford. In neighbouring Wicklow, Tom Byrne is the new Wicklow chair, replacing Chris Hill.