The Irish Farmers Journal, Irish Farm Centre, Bluebell, Dublin 12, Ireland. D12 YXW5.

Agri campaigns in the Irish Farmers Journal :

Mary Delaney, Head of Sales
01 4199 589 / 087 948 3572
mdelaney@farmersjournal.ie

Barbara Kilkenny, Advertising Production Manager
01 4199 560 / 086 266 1592
bkilkenny@farmersjournal.ie

Consumer Agency & Direct:

Marcella O'Shaughnessy, Consumer Advertising Manager
01 4199 567 / 087 6261888
moshaughnessy@farmersjournal.ie

Sandra Bothwell, Consumer Advertising Manager
01 4199 558 / 086 353 2793
sbothwell@farmersjournal.ie

Morgan Keane, Senior Advertising Manager
01 4199 512 / 087 922 8084
mkeane@farmersjournal.ie

Machinery advertising :

Morgan Keane, Senior Advertising Manager
01 4199 512 / 087 922 8084
mkeane@farmersjournal.ie

David Kincaid
01 4199 189 / 087 915 0065
dkincaid@farmersjournal.ie

Livestock Display Advertising :

Deborah Stewart
01 4199 554 / 087 754 0434
dstewart@farmersjournal.ie

Matthew Ryan
01 4199 588 / 087 405 6733
mryan@farmersjournal.ie

Digital Advertising :

Marie Riordan, Digital Advertising Manager
01 4199 567 / 087 439 6877
mriordan@farmersjournal.ie

Toplink & Living Life Advertising (hotels & entertainment) :

Helena Scully
01 4199 555
hscully@farmersjournal.ie

Padraic Guinan
01 4199 556 / 087 923 1403
pguinan@farmersjournal.ie

Eoin Wright
01 4199 501
ewright@farmersjournal.ie

Gemma McLaughlin
01 4199 543
gmclaughlin@farmersjournal.ie

Weekly Focus Technical Features:

Eoin O'Donnell
01 4199 588 / 087 271 3315
eodonnell@farmersjournal.ie

Northern Ireland Advertising:

Gemma McLaughlin
01 4199 543 / 0044 7475 003743
gmclaughlin@farmersjournal.ie

Traction Marketing Solutions:

John Tobin
01 4199 516 / 086 3308850
jtobin@tractionmarketing.ie

James Taylor
01 4199 588
jtaylor@farmersjournal.ie

Shane Finnegan, Traction Sales Account Manager
01 4199 527 / 087 9268131
sfinnegan@tractionmarketing.ie

Equine advertising in The Irish Horse:

Brendan McArdle
01 4051 161 / 087 685 9993
brendanmcardle@theirishfield.ie

Irish Country Magazine:

Ariana Dunne, Advertising Manager
01 4199542
adunne@farmersjournal.ie